Blog Reboot!

I’ve decided to clean and reboot the blog. I’ve been having some ideas for articles – about video games and other things – and I think I should share those thoughts with the world. I started by reposting three articles I wrote for IGN in the past few weeks. Two of them were awarded Blog of the Week there, so I think they’re worth reading – you can check them out here, here and here. I’ll also link to posts I write at Shinesparkers and eventually somewhere else here, as well as writing some content not available anywhere else.

I love reading feedback about the things I write, so do not hesitate on voicing your opinion in the comments section! I’ll do my best to read everything and answer accordingly.

Have fun! 😀

Deixe uma Resposta

